Latest News

Posted on: 20 July 2017

MPs of the Future?

This year three students from TPS are standing in the Hampshire County Council's 2017 Member of Youth Parliament election for Hart, Rushmoor and East Hants.

Callum King (Year 10), Sarah Arnold (Year 9) and Jessica Minton (Year 8) are passionate about having a voice and making a difference.  

TPS students will be voting all this week in their ICT, Computer Science, iMedia and Business Studies lessons.