Latest News

Posted on: 28 November 2017

Bourne steal the ERA win from Kingsley

7BLey had an exceptional week last week - they managed to achieve the most ERAs out of all the tutor groups and 7ZSime were close behind. A big well done to everyone who achieved ERAs.

"I am incredibly proud of Bourne!  They have achieved so much this year by doing their first charity event and being ERA winners several times this term.  It is fantastic to see them all strive to achieve at TPS and have a very successful year." Miss Roberts

Our next inter-house competition has been organised by Miss Bullock, from the PE department, so please let your tutor know if you would like to participate.

The dates are:

Handball

Monday 4 December - Year 7 

Tuesday 5 December - Year 8 

Wednesday 6 December - Year 9 

Thursday 7 December - Year 10

Friday 8 December - Year 11

Football

Monday 11 December - Year 7 

Tuesday 12 December - Year 8 

Wednesday 13 December - Year 9 

Thursday 14 December - Year 10

Friday 15 December - Year 11